webinar register page

Webinar banner
National UPS Teamsters Stewards Call - Sunday, March 19th
General President Sean M. O’Brien and General Secretary-Treasurer Fred Zuckerman will hold a National UPS Teamsters Call with stewards on Sunday, March 19, to discuss April rallies and other actions, provide information on contract action trainings for members, and share details about the upcoming kickoff of national negotiations.

We urge all stewards to register for this call and participate to hear important updates from O’Brien, Zuckerman, and other leaders from the International.

Time: 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT

Mar 19, 2023 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rob Atkinson.